Dublin, Ireland
info@onaircoach.net

STAGE 4 Challenge 3 Judging

RADIOSTAR '22 TOP 7

WELCOME JUDGES

 

CHALLENGE 3

PLEASE COMPLETE JUDGING IN ONE CONTINUOUS SESSION, SO SCORES FROM EACH JUDGE WILL BE CONSISTENT, THANKS. 

THIS ONE’S DIFFERENT BECAUSE IT’S NOT A RADIO LINK…It’s conversational, natural, being yourself!!

 

Knowledge is Power! This is a chance for the contestants to show us who they are! What’s their passion?

This is not a RADIO LINK, it’s more conversational demonstrating who they are, what they do and what they have a passion for. 

AWARD POINTS for PASSION

Are they being themselves? Is the conversation natural. 

POINTS 1-100

Nails and I have wrote a few profile biogs to help. 

The entry can be a VIDEO or AUDIO. 

The judging process will take around 30-40 mins

PLEASE complete judging before Sunday16th October 2022. 5pm UK, 12 Noon ET, 9am PT

 

 

 

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO JUDGE.